The student news site of Stroudsburg High School

2019 Stroudsburg H.S. Homecoming Queen Nominees by Slidely Slideshow

Meet our Homecoming nominees

Victoria Byra
Avery Francis
Sarah Goss
Sydney Graves
Jessica Hall
Helana Hunter

Gabriella Liguori

Olivia Heyward, Staff Writer

Organizations/Clubs/Sports: Class Vice President Student Government Student Advisory Committee Best Buddies Aevidum 3 year varsity cheerleader Varsity track and field Sports Club Mini-THON Committee NHS

Kaori Thomas

Mountaineer • Copyright 2021 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in